top of page
close-up-woman-hand-choosing-thrift-young-discount-t-shirt-clothes-store.jpg

What They Are Saying..

See what our clients are saying about us. Check out our testimonials!

Abstract Background
average rating is 5 out of 5

I can’t begin to say enough about the Grey Baron team and how much they helped me. I live in another state and they still handled everything so professionally and kept me informed the entire time. I will be forever grateful to Robin and Heather. I know there were several others who were involved, but these are the two with whom I spoke. They even stayed “on hold” for several months until my brother’s estate administrator was finally approved through the Cobb County Probate Court. Once that happened, they got the estate sale on their calendar very quickly. I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a very professional group to handle an estate sale.

Emily Jamison

January 1, 2024

average rating is 5 out of 5

Robin and his team did a wonderful job. We had an unusual situation, which Robin was able to assess and work with, which was critical. Our situation included a lot of boxes that had to be opened and prepped. On the day of the sale, our sale items were organized, and the products were tagged and ready to sell. Not a small feat! One of the best things about dealing with Robin and Grey Baron Estate Sales is that I knew what to expect regarding the preparation, the sales days, and the results. The team was friendly and experienced, as well as accommodating. I was comfortable leaving the sale - as well as our home- in their hands. As a bonus, our dachshund welcomed Robin and team with lots of tail wags and gives them five woofs on her scale of one to five. We- humans and canine- recommend Grey Baron Estate Sales to handle your estate sale.

Crystal Sims

December 28, 2023

average rating is 5 out of 5

Robin and Grey Baron Estate Sales could not have been more thorough, kind, efficient, and effective. He gladly took on my childhood home as a “petite sale”. He was very realistic about what would sell and immediately got to work putting all of the treasures in a way to draw the most attention to get things sold. I could not have asked for a better experience. Call Robin! He won’t let you down!

Faye Fulton

December 27, 2023

average rating is 5 out of 5

Robin, Sal and team were incredible partners from the very 1st phone call. We were under the gun to downsize quickly and they far exceeded our expectations. We had several curve balls due to our HOA inflexibility, yet Grey Baron helped us navigate every challenge with speed, grace, humor and flexibility. We highly recommend them.

Debra Brovich

March 13, 2023

average rating is 5 out of 5

We were very skeptical about hiring a company to help us with our estate sale. But we are so glad we hired Grey Baron to do the job. We just can't say enough wonderful things about our experience with them. Grey Baron showed up prepared to and they worked very hard to make our estate sale a success. They made a very difficult job much easier and less stressful for us. Thanks to Robin and his team of professionals, our estate sale was in fact a huge success and far exceeded our expectations. We are truly grateful we hired them for the job. If you are planning to have an estate sale, Grey Baron is definitely the company you need to hire. Thank you Grey Baron, Robin Alexander and Team!

Rusty Cantrell

January 23, 2023

average rating is 5 out of 5

Robin and his entire team approached the estate sale with patience and sensitivity. They understood all the various emotions I was going through as I helped my parents prepare to sell their belongings in light of a move to assisted living. The team treated each item, from the smallest to the largest, with great care and respect. They advertised the sale well and we got a lot of traffic through the house. We were very pleased with the amount of money my parents were able to earn from the sale. So pleased to have met these wonderful people.

Stephanie Lampert

January 1, 2023

average rating is 5 out of 5

Grey Baron Estates is a top notch organization. Robin and Sal handled our Mom’s estate for us in September. From our initial meeting we were impressed with their knowledge of the business , art and collectables - fine china , etc and the compassion they showed towards us at this difficult time. On the sale weekend, they did an amazing job of staging they house, having the utmost respect for our mothers property and keepsakes. We are so pleased with the experience and highly recommend them to anyone needing a full service estate sale company that researched each and every piece and assigned a fair value. We interviewed a couple other Estate companies but knew in our first meeting that we wanted to work with them. In summary, hire Grey Baron Estates - Robin and Sal the owners to professionally and effectively handle your estate sale or even moving or downsizing sale. The Lauters

Mike Lauter

November 1, 2022

average rating is 5 out of 5

Robin was so kind, patient, and fun to work with. He understands how stressful this process is, when a spouse has passed and the family home is being liquidated. He guided us through, worked to get the weekend that worked best for us, and he and his team worked diligently to prepare and conduct the sale. He is attentive and kind and we were extremely happy with their services.

Matthew Hitchcock

October 1, 2022

average rating is 5 out of 5

Where do I begin?! They are the kindest and friendliest people ever! They are super warm and welcoming! Grey baron estate sales is a great company with fair prices and Mrs Vicki and sal are the best! Shop with confidence with Grey baron estate sales!!!

Amanni Siyam

May 1, 2022

average rating is 5 out of 5

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Great Company! Organized and a pleasure to work with from beginning to end! I would highly recommend.

Suzanne Clark

April 1, 2022

average rating is 5 out of 5

Robin and Sal did a great job setting up and running our sale. They carefully explained the process it all went smoothly, and we made more money than expected. Highly recommended.

Vicki Powers

March 1, 2022

average rating is 5 out of 5

We had an excellent experience working with Grey Baron. Very professional and did a good job acting in our best interest. They were excellent laying out all of our items in a way that made the items attractive. They are a solid choice if an Estate Sale is your choice.

Andy Harris

February 1, 2022

bottom of page